Terrafractyl – BetaFractyl

This album represents the 4 or 5 years of music before Terrafractyl’s debut album ‘Chrysalis’ came out in 2009 on Sundance Records.

The tracks ‘Where are you’ and the Free standing Pickles classic ‘Song of the Seal’ were written that same year in 2009, both of these tracks have been a staple in Terrafractyl sets up until very recently and were not released only due to label confusions.

As the Album progresses, the tracks get older and older, all the way back to ‘Twelve’ written in 2004, almost 12 years ago!
All previously unreleased material, We decided some of it was interesting enough to warrant releasing this for free. We hope some people out there agree 🙂


released January 19, 2016

All tracks written and produced by Felix Greenlees
Except ‘Song of the Seal’ written by Felix Greenlees, Algernon Renton and Martin Black.
Remastered in 2015 by Felix Greenlees
Artwork by Felix Greenlees


all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *